0

Let's Chat

SALES PEOPLE

Aadel Al Juboori
aadel@collusion.fi
+358 45 344 0502
Antti Paasonen
antti@collusion.fi
+358 40 565 9050
Toomas Tuovinen
toomas@collusion.fi
+358 40 528 8792
Mauricio Allende
mauricio@collusion.fi
+358 40 775 7504
Laura Koskenkari
laura@collusion.fi
+358 50 305 5189

ADMIN PEOPLE

CEO

Veli-Matti Ojala
veli-matti@collusion.fi
+358 50 468 6808
Aleksi Virkki
aleksi@collusion.fi
+358 44 088 3112